Faculty

List of People
 NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Cheryl Beck - DNSc, CNM, FAANBoard of Trustees Distinguished Professor
School of Nursing
cheryl.beck@uconn.edu
Terry Berthelot - JDAssistant Professor in Residence
Human Development and Family Sciences
terry.berthelot@uconn.edu
Brian Chapman - EdDVisiting Assistant Professor
Human Development and Family Sciences
brian.chapman@uconn.edu
Laura Donorfio - PhDAssociate Professor
Human Development and Family Sciences
laura.donorfio@uconn.edu
Richard Fortinsky - PhDProfessor
Center on Aging
fortinsky@uchc.edu
Patrick Hogan - PhDBoard of Trustees Distinguished Professor
English
patrick.hogan@uconn.edu
Thomas Long - PhDProfessor-in-Residence
School of Nursing
thomas.l.long@uconn.edu
Millicent Malcolm - DNP, GNP-BC, RN, APRN, FAANPAssociate Clinical Professor
School of Nursing
millicent.malcolm@uconn.edu
Rupal Parekh - PhDAssistant Professor
Social Work
rupal.parekh@uconn.edu
E. Carol Polifroni - EdD, NEA-BC, CNE RN, ANEFProfessor
School of Nursing
carol.polifroni@uconn.edu
Juliette Shellman - PhD, RNPast President
Associate Professor, School of Nursing, University of Connecticut
juliette.shellman@uconn.edu
Shannon E. Weaver - PhDAssociate Professor
Human Development and Family Sciences
shannon.weaver@uconn.edu