Members

Name Institution Affiliation  Contact
Wendy Bancroft GAB Sessions wendy@gabsessions.ca
Cheryl Brohard University of Houston College of Nursing cbrohard@uh.edu
Philippe Cappeliez University of Ottawa philippe.cappeliez@uottawa.ca
John Countryman Storying Later Life john@storyinglaterlife.com
Beatrice Chrystall Memories Stories Lives bjchrystall@gmail.com
Esther Gieschen
Susan Hansen Lehigh Valley Health Network Susan_E.Hansen@lvhn.org
Deena Hitzke Life Review Publishers  LLC dhitzke@outlook.com
Alison Kris Fairfield University
Takeo Nagasaka Freelance tnagasak@hotmail.com
Britta Nielsen Nielsen Memoirs Britta.nielsen1234@gmail.com
Diane Nimmer Intentional Journeys Legacy Coaching and Consulting dianenimmer@gmail.com
Terry Northcutt Terry Northcutt Ph.D. tnorthcutt@earthlink.net
Lindy (Hughes) Pfeil Guided Autobiography Facilitator lindypfeil.com
Thomas Pierce Radford University tpierce@radford.edu
Kathryn Skabo Life Story Narrative www.lifestorynarrative.com
Donna Sislo
Katie Strong Central Michigan University stron4ka@cmich.edu
Cheryl Svensson Birren Center for Autobiographical Studies cheryl.svensson@gmail.com
Galen Tinder Hunterdon Hospice galentinder@gmail.com
Gerben J Westerhof University of Twente g.j.westerhof@utwente.nl
Sarah White StoryBoard Collaborative sarah.white@firstpersonprod.com
Jennifer Whitfield Whitfield Coaching Whitfield.jj@gmail.com
Loriena Yancura University of Hawaii of Manoa loriena@gmail.com

UConn student members

Name Department
Abdallah Abu Khait Nursing graduate student
Leah Graf Nursing undergraduate student
Madisyn Longdin Psychology undergraduate student
Debra Tomasino Human Development and Family Sciences graduate student
Yuxuan Yang Nursing graduate student