Members

Name Institution Affiliation  Contact
Heather Baker heather.baker111@gmail.com
Wendy Bancroft GAB Sessions wendy@gabsessions.ca
Patricia Beck patbeck88@gmail.com
Jean-Luc Bourdon jeanlucbourdon@hotmail.com
Cheryl Brohard University of Houston College of Nursing cbrohard@uh.edu
Kimberly Canup Stetson University Kcanuo@stetson.edu
Philippe Cappeliez University of Ottawa philippe.cappeliez@uottawa.ca
John Countryman Storying Later Life john@storyinglaterlife.com
Beatrice Chrystall Memories Stories Lives bjchrystall@gmail.com
Jim Enderle enderlejim@hotmail.com
Esther Gieschen
Susan Hansen Lehigh Valley Health Network Susan_E.Hansen@lvhn.org
Lisa Henkel Fairfield University LHenkel@fairfield.edu
Deena Hitzke Life Review Publishers  LLC dhitzke@outlook.com
Patricia Homrighausen triciaanne@aol.com
Reneé B. Johnson Rbj2040@aol.com
Alison Kris Fairfield University
Anthea Mcguigan Australia antheamcguigan@outlook.com 
Robin Mintzer Los Angeles Attachment Study Group Rmdavis255@aol.com
Whitney Myers whitney.myers@gmail.com
Takeo Nagasaka Freelance tnagasak@hotmail.com
Sarah Neller sarah.neller@utah.edu
Britta Nielsen Nielsen Memoirs Britta.nielsen1234@gmail.com
Diane Nimmer Intentional Journeys Legacy Coaching and Consulting dianenimmer@gmail.com
Terry Northcutt Terry Northcutt Ph.D. tnorthcutt@earthlink.net
Nicole O’Connor noconnor@shanachiestudios.com
Mimm Patterson San Mateo Medical Center mimmpatterson@gmail.com
Lindy (Hughes) Pfeil Guided Autobiography Facilitator lindypfeil.com
Thomas Pierce Radford University tpierce@radford.edu
Louise Reagan University of Connecticut louise.reagan@uconn.edu
Kathryn Skabo Life Story Narrative www.lifestorynarrative.com
Patty Silvernale pattysilvernale@gmail.com
Donna Sislo
Cindy Soo Red Dot Mum, Singapore csoo.sky@gmail.com
Katie Strong Central Michigan University stron4ka@cmich.edu
Cheryl Svensson Birren Center for Autobiographical Studies cheryl.svensson@gmail.com
Diana Taylor Los Angeles Attachment Group dr.diana.taylor@gmail.com
Galen Tinder Hunterdon Hospice galentinder@gmail.com
Gerben J Westerhof University of Twente g.j.westerhof@utwente.nl
Sarah White StoryBoard Collaborative sarah.white@firstpersonprod.com
Jennifer Whitfield Whitfield Coaching Whitfield.jj@gmail.com
Yuko Yamamoto yuyama@slcn.ac.jp
Loriena Yancura University of Hawaii of Manoa loriena@gmail.com

Student members

Name Academic affiliation
Abdallah Abu Khait UConn Nursing graduate student
Leah Graf UConn Nursing undergraduate student
Gabriella Kelly-Davies University of Sydney, Australia
Madisyn Longdin UConn Psychology undergraduate student
Kars Otten University of Twente, Netherlands
Denis Pamauk Akdeniz University Department of Gerontology
Debra Tomasino UConn Human Development and Family Sciences graduate student
Yuxuan Yang UConn Nursing graduate student
Amy Zipf UConn Nursing graduate student